View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 08, 2007, 06:58pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by lpbreeze
this was one of the IAABO questions, I said Yes because I thought I remembered reading it. Prior to the game, team B is charged with a T. A-6 replaces A-1, the designated started to attempt the free throws. Official allows A-6 in.

If it is Yes does A-6 have to leave the game after the free throws? I couldnt find the cites in the rules or case book
Yes, A6 can shoot. No, he does not have to leave the game after the free throws.
The restriction is now on the player he replaced. That player cannot re-enter until the clock has correctly run.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote