View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 08, 2007, 06:55pm
lpbreeze lpbreeze is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 162
Tech before game- sub free throw shooter

this was one of the IAABO questions, I said Yes because I thought I remembered reading it. Prior to the game, team B is charged with a T. A-6 replaces A-1, the designated started to attempt the free throws. Official allows A-6 in.

If it is Yes does A-6 have to leave the game after the free throws? I couldnt find the cites in the rules or case book
Reply With Quote