Quote:
Originally posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
NFHS: Technical foul by Team B (see below) followed by a personal (see official's judgement above) foul by B1 followed by a technical foul by Team A.
NFHS: The penalties for the foul are administered in the order that the fouls were committed. Team B had been issued a team warning the first time B1 reached thru the boundary-line plane (R4-S46-A1 and R9-S2-A11); therefore when B1 made contact with A1, two fouls were committed at the same time (in this case a false multiple foul; see R4-S19-A11): 1) a technical foul by Team B per R4-S46-A1 and R10-S1-A10; and a personal foul by B1. The false multiple foul by Team B was then followed by a technical foul by Team A.
"Dont' you love it when a plan comes together."
Hanibal Smith (I think that was the character's last name.)
Commanding Officer the A Team
|
I think ol' Hannibal best find a new plan!
I don't agree at all with calling a personal and a T on B.One foul only should be called,just like Rocky said.Take a look at R-9-2Penalty(4).
I think that you got a little carried away on this one,Mark.