View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 08, 2007, 02:24pm
SamIAm SamIAm is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Irving, Texas
Posts: 675
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hardwood
What rule prevents this? A1 having used his/her dribble, tosses the ball forwarded and runs several strides and catches it, before it contacts the floor.
Nothing prevents it , but the official should call an illegal dribble after it happens.
__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity)
Reply With Quote