 
			
				Mon Nov 05, 2007, 12:33pm
			
			
			
		  
	 | 
	
		
		
		
			
			| 
				
				 Fav theme: Roundball Rock 
				
				
			 | 
			  | 
			
				
					Join Date: Nov 2000 
					Location: Near Dog River (sorta) 
					
					
						Posts: 8,558
					 
					
					
					
					
					     
				 
			 | 
		 
		 
		
	 | 
	
	
		
	
		
		
			
			
				 
				Canadian Ruling
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by DJ_NV
					
				 
				NF:  
Normal scrimmage play/formation. At the snap, linebacker B1 pushes nose guard B2 into the snapper A1. The contact by B2 against A1 is legal (no personal foul, illegal blocking/clip, etc...)  
  
Is the push by B1 legal? 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 CANADIAN RULING:
  
Legal.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Pope Francis
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |