Thread: FIBA Question
View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 01, 2007, 02:05pm
eg-italy eg-italy is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Italy
Posts: 406
Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee
FIBA Rulings:
  1. Travel
  2. Travel
  3. Not sure... egitaly?
I'd say travel also in case 3, unless it can be judged a try for goal or the defender touches the ball when not in the hands of the shooter.

There's no rule saying that, after a try, you have to land before touching the ball again.

Ciao
Reply With Quote