| 
				
				Illegal Participation, Illegal Touching, Nothing
			 
 
			
			Just feel like throwing out crazy plays at everybody today.
 Fed Rules please (if other please note)
 4th and 8 from B's48
 
 K punts the ball towards the sideline.
 
 The ball is going to be downed inside B's 5 yard line near the sideline.
 
 K22 is the gunner and is going to down the ball. As the ball is bouncing K22 has unknowingly stepped out of bounds at the 4 and then steps inbounds at the 2 to down the punt at 1 yard line.
 
 Are you going to have a flag at the B's 2 yard line for illegal participation?
 
 Is this now considered illegal touching? Or some other violation or foul?
 
 Or do you just let it go?
 
				__________________"Call what you see and see what you call!"
 |