| 
			
			 
			
				Wed Oct 31, 2007, 10:19am
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Oct 2002 
						Posts: 461
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Chess Ref
					
				 Had this one yesterday...
 Team A has throw-in. Both teams in bonus. Before ball is released, Player B fouls a player on team A. Just your typical garden variety push. So partner announces 2 shots and we go to the other end and shoot two.
 
 For some reason my spider sense goes off and I start obsessing that this is wrong, but I can't figure out why. So wisely I keep my mouth shut ,everybody is happy and we move on.
 
 So afterwards I go the book,can't find anything . I talk to a guy, at our Assoc. meeting, who is into rules. He says it was handled right.
 
 So did we handle this right and I'm overthinking or what ?
 |  Any time there is a foul by the defense, you shoot free throws if you're in the bonus.
		 |