Thread: Is this a T?
View Single Post
  #30 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 31, 2007, 09:03am
jdw3018 jdw3018 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 1,896
Quote:
Originally Posted by truerookie
Why not T in both situation? My line of thinking is once the ball is place on the floor it is at the disposal of thrower-in. The rule still apply right? Am I missing something?
For the very same reason as the original post here - the ball is not in possession of A1.
Reply With Quote