Thread: Is this a T?
View Single Post
  #29 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 31, 2007, 08:59am
truerookie truerookie is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Posts: 1,342
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells
1. Boundary plane violation.
2. Technical foul. I consider this possession for the purpose of this rule.
Why not T in both situation? My line of thinking is once the ball is place on the floor it is at the disposal of thrower-in. The rule still apply right? Am I missing something?
__________________
truerookie
Reply With Quote