View Single Post
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 30, 2007, 01:17pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by Splute
weeeeeellllll, if the defender is just standing there chomping gum and not actively guarding the dribbler, I dont have a count at 6-foot. Such as when the offense comes into their front court and the D is in a zone. If the D is actively engaging the dribbler I will count.
Hmmm. Is there a rule basis for this? Sounds like a Kansas thing.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote