| 
				
				question #41 & 52 --NF
			 
 
			
			1. Hey guys. I am having trouble with question #41 ---> to me it is a play on words. I understand that you have a tech foul on a FT if the opponent GT's and not if the opponent BI's, but the word "OR" makes this a FALSE statement. 
 #41 Basket interference or goaltending by an opponent of the free thrower results in scoring the point plus a technical foul.
 
 
 
 2. Also on question # 52 ----> If a sustitute enters illegally, he/she becomes a player after the ball becomes live.
 
 The rule boook state that if entry is illegal, the sub becomes a player when the ball becomes live, not after. Is this just a play on words as well?
 
 Your help would be appreciated. Thanks
 |