View Single Post
  #29 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 09, 2007, 01:53pm
rwest rwest is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Suwanee Georgia
Posts: 1,050
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Nope, touching the ball with both hands simply ends the dribble. If they dribble again, it is an illegal second dribble. If they end the dribble with a 2-handed fumble, they can go get the ball as long as they also don't dribble again.

Make sense?
Yep, I'm with you now!
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association
Multicounty Softball Association
Multicounty Basketball Officials Association
Reply With Quote