View Single Post
  #27 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 09, 2007, 01:49pm
rwest rwest is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Suwanee Georgia
Posts: 1,050
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins
The point guard has not yet violated.
Why not? He can't dribble with two hands. He can only start a dribble with two. Maybe I wasn't clear. I meant he dribbled with two hands sometime after starting his dribble. I know that the rules apply equally to all players.
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association
Multicounty Softball Association
Multicounty Basketball Officials Association
Reply With Quote