Of course he knew whose team was which. The purpose of the OP was to bait all of the harmbu bashers out there -- you know who you are, always saying harmbu's wrong, no matter what he posts. Cut it out now and play nice!
Oh yeah, and if the batter interferes with F1 covering the plate I've got an out for interference -- the batter failed to get out of the way when he had the opportunity. The umpire was incorrect to state that the batter can go wherever he likes. Remember: with less than 2 out, R3 is out on this play (and R2 returns); with 2 outs, batter is out (7.09d).
__________________
Cheers,
mb
|