View Single Post
  #54 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 19, 2007, 04:32pm
Splute Splute is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Deer Park, TX
Posts: 502
Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee
Never a multiple, as I recall.

I've called a false double twice. Once in camp with a P. Once by myself: B1 has roots and as A1 is airborne, gets a nice loud slap across the arm from B2. Then, A1 throws a body-strike onto B1.
while reading the definition in the rules, it seemed like more time would pass before the second foul, in my mind anyway. this is a good example. i will store it away for future use. thanks...
Reply With Quote