Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School
Say What!!!!
Incorrect! The rules state that a multiple foul could be an Intentional Foul or a Flagrant Foul. Rule 4-19-3 and 4-19-4 states that an Intentional Foul or a Flagrant foul may be personal or technical. Rule 10-6 Penalties Section 6b. says a Multiple Foul can be Intentional or Flagrant.
|
Sigh.....
For the life of me, I don't know why I'm wasting time with you over such a basic and simple rule that you simply can't understand. You just can't comprehend what you're reading.
Rule 4-19-12--
"A MULTIPLE foul is a situation in which two or more teammates commit PERSONAL fouls against the same opponent at approximately the same time."
PERSONAL!!
Note that they both committed
PERSONAL fouls. Either of those
PERSONAL fouls could also be an intentional
PERSONAL foul or a flagrant
PERSONAL foul. Neither one of those fouls can be a technical foul of
ANY kind though. If one of them had committed a technical foul, then it couldn't possibly be a multiple foul. And if it ain't a multiple foul, you do
NOT use 10-6PENALTY6.
Lah me.......