View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sun Sep 09, 2007, 11:05am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School
Excuse me! How was it the wrong call?

Incorrect, as usual from you. If the 2nd foul needs to be called, it's a dead ball foul, a dead ball foul is a technical, or i could say it was apart of the original move and make it a multiple foul.

By the rules.
By the rules?

Not freaking likely. You've never owned a rule book in your life.

The rules, both NFHS and NCAA, say that multiple fouls can ONLY be personal fouls, NOT technical fouls.

As usual, you're guessing, and also as usual, you're guessing wrong.
Reply With Quote