View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 31, 2007, 06:43pm
BigToe BigToe is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Central Illinois
Posts: 58
Illegal Libero Replacement

I understand the libero replacement procedure. My question is at the Level 2 volleyball clinic I attended last week, the clinician said that the first infaction is a delay of game and the second infaction is point/side out regardless if that team still had a second time out left. I can't find this anywhere in the rule or case book.

Can someone help me out here? This this a correct ruling or is it still a delay of game for the second infraction of an illegal libero replacement if a time out is still avialable?
[FONT="Arial"]["You must be the change you want to see in the world."-Gandhi/FONT]
Reply With Quote