Quote: 
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by flemmer
					
				 
				I Thought I Read Somewhere On An Umpires Forum. In Ll Rules If The Batter Is Holding The Bat Showing A Bunt As The Pitcher Has Thrown The Ball And Its A Pitch Away From The Strike Zone And The Batter Made No Attempt To Pull Away Or An Attempt At The Ball, Then It Is Not A Strike. Yes I Was Confused. Is This Correct? 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 WelcoMe tO oUR GRouP, fleMMer
 
aCe
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				There is no such thing as idiot-proof, only idiot-resistant.
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |