| 
			
			Often we make calls/no calls based on advantange/disadvantage.
 Are these two situations under the same umbrella?
 
 I would say that a replant often does cause an advantage more times than not. There are times where there is no advantage. By rule, still a travel.
 
 The no control fumble probably is not a play where advantage is gained as much, although it can occur. By rule, not a travel.
 
 Good topic to bring up in my opinion. Tends to be very subjective.
 
				__________________Go Purdue!
 |