Thread: Travel question
View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 10, 2002, 06:18pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally posted by bard
Unfortunately, it conflicts with 4.35.5B

Alright, it you're going to throw the book at me, at least throw a book at me that I have! ;-)

I only have NFHS, and I don't have a 4.35.5B. Could you please enlighten me?

Tx.
Dots denote case book plays. Dashes denote rules. Bob is citing a case book play, a play which states that your no call is, indeed, traveling.
Reply With Quote