Thread: New Rule
View Single Post
  #44 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jul 28, 2007, 06:22pm
Mark Padgett Mark Padgett is offline
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by lmeadski
Correct, the same as any other situation where B fouls A.
My point is why should A lose the AP arrow if they get fouled by B before the throw-in is completed? The resulting throw-in is because of the foul and is not an AP throw-in, so A should retain the arrow, the same as if B kicked the inbound pass.
__________________
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote