View Single Post
  #70 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 11, 2007, 07:24pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School

A couple of notes; ANY foul that occurs before the APTI ends, by either team, does not cause a AP arrow change. Last, I would like to point you to Case Play 6.4.1: A team should never be given two successive APTI.....

Hold the phone! As the famous Ninja Turtle would say. It's right there written in the rules. I rest my case......
The porch light is on, but nobody's home.

Silly monkey.....
Reply With Quote