| 
			
			 
			
				Fri Jun 29, 2007, 01:56pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Aug 1999 
						Posts: 18,218
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by wyo96
					
				 I am attending camp next week and am reviewing rules and situations and I need confirmation or correction.  THANKS.
 End of game, Team A down by 3.  A1 is rising to shoot a 3 pointer. (A1 is an airborne shooter in all examples)
 
 1:  Foul by B1, time expires, ball released, shot made (in this order)
 
 |  Should we put time back on the clock?     |