| 
			
			 
			
				Wed Jun 13, 2007, 11:48am
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Nov 2002 Location: The Land Of The Free and The Home Of The Brave (MD/DE) 
						Posts: 6,425
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by greymule
					
				 If I remember correctly, that is a U-trip rule.
 Also NSA, unless they changed their rule recently.
 |  As mook11 said, slow pitch  only!  
 
Interesting Q for the literal of us:  
" batter runner cannot touch 1b with the bat if the ball is live... 
 OK, but he touched it with his foot
 . "
		 
				__________________Officiating takes more than OJT.
 It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be.
 |