Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School
Okay moron, Referee steps in to toss the ball, tells all players to freeze or hold your positions, before tossing the ball or after tossing the ball, B4 takes off and runs towards his basket. Beep! violation on B4 Team A ball.
|
Assuming A4 isn't one of the two jumpers, how is this a violation? Give a RULES reference, please.
Quote:
Upon the throw-in following this violation. B3 kicks the throw-in pass from A1 to A3. That's how it happens moron. But I'm just saying for arguments sake.
|
So what? Even had there been a violation, A didn't recieve that throw-in because of a held ball.