View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 07, 2007, 10:18am
M&M Guy M&M Guy is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 5,687
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
A1 & A2 both get "T"s under R10-3-1. That's A1's fifth foul--> buh-bye.

If I know for sure that the coach told the players to switch numbers, I'd call a flagrant technical foul on the jerk. If I'm not sure, the head coach is still gonna get a direct "T" under R10-4. All players are bench personnel during the half, and the head coach is responsible for their behavior.
I agree with your penalties on the players, but wouldn't the head coach get 2 indirects?
__________________
M&M's - The Official Candy of the Department of Redundancy Department.

(Used with permission.)
Reply With Quote