View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 05, 2007, 12:59pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by OHBBREF
Mark
I can not see how you come to your conclusion.
I may be a little slow today help me out
Allow me. See if you can find an NCAA or NFHS rule anywhere that says that it's a violation for the thrower on a non-designated spot throw-in to fumble the ball along the endline and then go and get it. That's what's happening in the play being discussed. AR155 simply isn't relevant.

Last edited by Jurassic Referee; Tue Jun 05, 2007 at 01:01pm.
Reply With Quote