View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 19, 2002, 12:49pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,186
Quote:
Originally posted by Lotto
Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
Slider, actually a self pass is addressed by 4.15.4E. Also, 4.15.4C states that the player could legally dribble again.
These are the NFHS rules. Does anyone have a reference for NCAA?
The "legal on a try" reference: 4-64-1 AR33

The "illegal otherwise" reference: 4-18-4 AR13, AR14 (plus some common sense reading of 4-18 and 4-64)
Reply With Quote