Quote:
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by Lotto
					
				 
				Pardon my correction, but... 
 
NCAAM - Same 
NCAAW - Flagrant technical is the only choice.  (There is no intentional technical in NCAAW.) 
			
		 | 
	
	
 While you're correct that NCAA-W doesn't have an intentional technical foul, you can still call a "regular" technical foul in this situation:
Rule 10-7:
Art. 3. (Women) A direct technical foul is also a non-flagrant foul by any
player that involves contact or causes contact with an opponent while the
ball is dead.