| 
			
			 
			
				Wed Mar 06, 2002, 05:01pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Jan 2002 
						Posts: 62
					 |  | 
	
	| 
				
				Re: nope.
			 
 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by mick 
 
	RX Ref,Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by RX Ref If the player is already out of bounds, he is no different than the floor or the wall, and it should go back to the original spot.
 |  That is not correct.
 The team members on the bench, not the players(one of 10 on the floor), are no different than the floor, or the wall.
 
 Lotto cited the proper rule 9-4-1.
 
 mick
 |  Ok, I agree.
		 |