View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 06, 2002, 03:04pm
mick mick is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
nope.

Quote:
Originally posted by RX Ref
If the player is already out of bounds, he is no different than the floor or the wall, and it should go back to the original spot.
RX Ref,
That is not correct.
The team members on the bench, not the players(one of 10 on the floor), are no different than the floor, or the wall.

Lotto cited the proper rule 9-4-1.

mick
Reply With Quote