View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 06, 2002, 07:43am
Doug Doug is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 251
Thumbs down

the ref blew this call, if he touched the ball before it went out of bounds, then it should be taken where at the spot where he went oob. if he didn't touch it before he went out of bounds, then it does go to the original throw in spot (what your referee did).
__________________
If you don't take opportunity as it comes, you are lost in the sauce!
Reply With Quote