View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Apr 10, 2007, 06:55am
KCRef KCRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Olathe, KS
Posts: 44
Free-Throw Line Up

Are the following statements correct on where players can line-up if white is shooting a FT? The rule book didn't seem very clear to me.

Red player has to take the bottom (first) slot.
White player is only one that can take second slot.
Red player is only one that can take third slot.
No one can take fourth slot.

So, if that is correct, even if white does not occupy his rightful spot in the second slot, no red player can take that slot. And, if red does not occupy the third slot, no white player can occupy that slot.

Is this all correct?
__________________
Sorry, no signature.
Reply With Quote