View Single Post
  #43 (permalink)  
Old Tue Apr 03, 2007, 02:16pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mwanr1
He's dumb for listening to you then. Every player is entitle a spot on the court and "FaLLING on the Ground" does not justify a foul or a T. And what if the offensive player did initial the contact?
Here's a hint. Read through rule 10 where it talks about technical fouls. Flopping is a technical foul for trying to influence an officials call. It's specifically mentioned.

And if the offensive player initials the contact, I'm calling a T on him for bringing a pen onto the court.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.