Thread: Your ruling?
View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 30, 2007, 02:30pm
wadeintothem wadeintothem is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sierra Nevada Mtns
Posts: 3,220
Quote:
Originally Posted by TwoBits
Getting curious as to what the answer is....
Why?

There is only one answer unless some SP guy bobs in here and talks about runners leaving early.. but mccrowder fixed that

Its a timing play, the tag is immaterial.

The out is when the "BR" passes R3 (even though its R3s fault for being a doofus)

Two run score since R2 scored before the out, 3rd out, refill sunflower seed time.
__________________
ASA, NCAA, NFHS
Reply With Quote