Thread: Your ruling?
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 30, 2007, 10:08am
Skahtboi Skahtboi is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Sherman, TX
Posts: 4,387
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcrowder
R1 scores easily.

After the ball hits the ground, F4 chases R1 back toward first, where BR has already rounded the bag, causing R1 to run (in reverse) past BR. R1 gets all the way back to the base and is tagged (BR is about where F4 started the play when the tag is made).
Are you sure this is what you meant to say???? (Check out the red lettering.)
__________________
Scott


It's a small world, but I wouldn't want to have to paint it.
Reply With Quote