| 
			
			It's correctable until B contacts the ball for their next serve.  As this has not happened, and the scorekeeper is certain that there was an illegal server during A's current term of service, all A points after the original loss of rally/sideout (after which the illegal service occurred) may be removed.
		 
				__________________Felix A. Madera
 USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee
 FIVB Qualified International Scorer
 PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer
 WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee
 
				 Last edited by FMadera; Fri Mar 30, 2007 at 06:45am.
 |