View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 20, 2007, 09:55am
NewNCref NewNCref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 261
Quote:
Originally Posted by RushmoreRef
This is what I was saying and This is the only way that makes sense to me!!! Let me know if I'm wrong....
I see that you're trying to make sure that Team B is penalized by losing the ball, but the fact of the matter is, the rule book says you should administer the foul shots in the order in which they occurred. In this case, it all depend on whether you consider the foul to have occurred when the player said the words or when the whistle was blown.
Reply With Quote