View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 12, 2007, 08:44pm
BillyMac BillyMac is offline
Esteemed Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 23,374
Once Seatbelted ...

FYI, by NFHS rules, once "seatbelted", a coach may stand: during charged timeout or intermission, to spontaneously react to an outstanding play, to acknowledge a replaced player, to request a time out, to confer with table for a correctable error, to rectify a timing, scoring, or alternating possession mistake.
Reply With Quote