View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 09, 2007, 10:38am
bannind bannind is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 21
I believe that Jurassic and I are on the same page here and we are not referencing a 3 point attempt. The three points of contact rule you are thinking of, only affects the ball handler. A player moving without the ball has established himself in the front court by having both feet in the front court, which #25 did in this case. From what I have seen it was the right call.
Reply With Quote