| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Moronic coach comment of the day
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			In a 8th grade boys rec game yesterday, I had a coach tell me I couldn't T his player because "it was halftime and you can only give a technical when the game is going on." 
 
I had given the T because he jumped up and snapped the rim while warming up. 
 
I said to the coach, "what rule book are you using - the one from the planet Mars?" 
 
Needless to say, the T stood.
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				 Yom HaShoah
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |