| 
			
			No.  When U1 is in the counter-rotated position, there is no rotation if no base umpire chases; U1 has all plays at both 1B and 2B from the counter-rotated position.  U1 buttonhooks, takes the tag up at 1B, and takes R2 to 2B, if that happens.  PU has the catch/no catch, the fair/foul if it drops, and in play/out of play, and any play at the plate; PU must stay on the line near the plate, or line up the out of play line/fence, if that comes into play.  U3 has the tag up at 3B, and any subsequent play at 3B; with a fly ball to right field, that is likely best lined up from foul ground, then await any subsequent play.
		 
				__________________Steve
 ASA/ISF/NCAA/NFHS/PGF
 |