View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 12, 2007, 01:49pm
RushmoreRef RushmoreRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 127
You mean the team that is violating, correct? Do they get a warning? Would it fall under the "actionless contest" ruling for a technical foul?

Thanks for the input.....that's kinda what I figured it would have to be.

Good question on the arrow and the last should have been a double violation.....It may have been that he messed up and banked it in.....
__________________
Do you really think it matters, Eddy?
Reply With Quote