Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
Despite the new NCAA A.R., which I believe is a poor ruling and will likely be revisited, there is absolutely nothing under NFHS rules which prohibit this player's actions. Thus put me on the same side as JR = no violation here.
BTW we just had this discussion over on the NFHS forum, and MJT you even posted in that thread!
http://www.nfhs.org/cgi-bin/ultimate...;f=11;t=001425
|
That was 11 days ago, and my brain forgets everything after 2 days so that one was wiped clean.

My post in that thread was an OOB's to OOB's pass and then a pass IB's which I know is legal. I thought this one was also, but wanted more opinions, didn't have time to look it up, and forgot about that one.