Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
For those who didn't want to read the novel, the Coles Notes version is above.
Or....shut (mostly) up.
Btw, the Cubbies just signed Cliff Floyd. Which brings up the natural follow-up question...."Is a MLB team allowed to have two DL's?"
|
Hey, I haven't been around much lately, so I've got a lot of pent-up posting in me.
So, shut (all the way) up.
I'm not sure how that works, if you have two DH's, do you just go with the one and ignore the other, or do you report both?