View Single Post
  #24 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 25, 2007, 05:33pm
81artmonk 81artmonk is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 44
just curious

About the falling away. some of you said that if the player begins to fall away before contact, you would call that blocking. I am curious how? If he still has both feet planted, has LGP by rule (you guys said it) even if he is moving (ie falling backwards) doesn't that still fall within the rules as long as LGP and feet planted are in effect??
Reply With Quote