View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 23, 2007, 03:30pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbilla
backcourt violation. 9.1 "A player shall not be the first to touch a ball after it has been in team control in the frontcourt, if she or a teammate last touched or was touched by the ball in the frontcourt before it went to the backcourt." A1 caused the ball to go into the back court and it was touched first by A2. the rule does not make a provision for where A2 is on the court when she touches it.
We know that.

Mary Struckhoff doesn't.
Reply With Quote