View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 23, 2007, 03:25pm
kbilla kbilla is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 600
backcourt violation. 9.1 "A player shall not be the first to touch a ball after it has been in team control in the frontcourt, if she or a teammate last touched or was touched by the ball in the frontcourt before it went to the backcourt." A1 caused the ball to go into the back court and it was touched first by A2. the rule does not make a provision for where A2 is on the court when she touches it.
Reply With Quote